• TS PGECET Counselling Code: GRCP1
  • TS EAMCET Counselling Code: GRCP
Virtual Tour of GRCP


Ragging is strictly prohibited in Gokaraju Rangaraju College of Pharmacy, inside and/or outside the campus and anyone found guilty of ragging and/or abetting ragging whether actively or passively, or being a part of conspiracy to promote ragging, is liable to be punished in accordance with UGC Regulations 2009 as well as under the provisions of any penal law for the time being in force. Gokaraju Rangaraju College of Pharmacy ensures that the congenial and welcoming environment is given to the fresher.

Roles and Responsibilities of Anti-Ragging Committee @GRCP

  1. Preparing and Distributing of Publicizing materials such as posters, brochures and circulars against ragging.
  2. Display of Posters and putting up of Notices at all the designated places in the college.
  3. Obtaining Affidavits, Undertakings forms from all the Students and their Parents.
  4. Sensitizing the all the stake holders with the help of media.
  5. Measures for Girls Security and Appointing Women Teachers as Counselors.
  6. Ensuring the campus an Alcohol and Smoking Free Zone.
  7. Making Orientation Programmes mandatory for every course.
  8. Establishing Mentoring and Counseling Cells at Institutional Level.
  9. Seeking a Pledge by all the students to make the campus a ‘Ragging Free Zone’

Composition of Anti-Ragging Committee (2021-22)

S.No Name Designation Position Email id
1. Dr. Giriraj T Kulkarni Principal  Chairperson giriraj@grcp.ac.in
2. Dr. M. Ganga Raju Professor Member ganga8000@grcp.ac.in
3. Dr. N. Swathi Associate Professor Member swathi8006@grcp.ac.in
4. Dr. A.D. Pani Kumar Associate Professor Member durga8017@grcp.ac.in
5. Mr. Manik Das Assistant Professor Member manik8067@grcp.ac.in
6. Mr. Vivek Kumar Tiwari Assistant Professor Member vivek8033@grcp.ac.in
7. Mr. D. Srinivas Rao First Aid Member  
8. Mr. P. Gopi Lab Technician Member  
9. Ms. M Tejashini Student Member  
10. Ms. Sushma Student Member  
11. Ms. Mrinalini Student Member